a3e10a68d3 · chore-sync-version-0.7.0 · Updated 2026-08-12 08:23:30 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?