ec931b951f · Auto-backup: 210 scripts (@ 2026-10-26 21:42) · Updated 2026-10-26 21:42:30 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?