e1128b1e17 · fix(build): détecter AutoHotkey installé via Scoop · Updated 2026-10-11 11:17:56 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?