7b5aa6fcc9 · Add initial llm-bridge project · Updated 2026-09-18 18:01:07 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?