// clip-sync history # print local clipboard history
// clip-sync send-file <path> # send a file to all peers
// clip-sync --one-shot [text] # send the clipboard (or text) once, then exit
//
// Flags:
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.