3a4f6dca89 · chore: bump version to 2.14.2 · Updated 2026-10-07 21:42:41 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?